Thursday August 21, 2014

Buck scoring

—Submitted Photos

 -  -

Heath Dreger with the Yorkton chapter of the Saskatchewan Wildlife Association helped out with scoring in the annual YRHS and Home Hardware Big Buck Contest. This years winners include Clarke Crow, Nora Lazurko, Morgan Nabozniak, Cameron Pawliw, and Brenden Derbowka, (missing from photograph is Danielle Van Parys and Hunter Frankfurt).



NOTE: To post a comment in the new commenting system you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, OpenID. You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Yorkton This Week welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

blog comments powered by Disqus



Lost your password?